Mademoiselle Chanel (Paperback – Used)

0
Add to compare
Last updated on 2 July، 2022 1:06 am
Category:

CONDITION - USED - Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include "From the library of" labels or previous owner inscriptions. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. For readers of The Paris Wife and Z comes this vivid novel full of drama, passion,...
$4.21
in stock
Mademoiselle Chanel (Paperback - Used)
This is a Pre-Owned book. All our books are in Good or better condition. Format: Paperback Author: C. W. Gortner ISBN10: 0062356437 ISBN13: 9780062356437 For readers of The Paris Wife and Z comes this vivid novel full of drama, passion, tragedy, and beauty that stunningly imagines the life of...
$4.69
in stock
Mademoiselle Chanel: A Novel, Pre-Owned (Paperback) 0062356437 9780062356437 C. W....
Yes Paris body powder, lotion, dry oil spray or combo long lasting scent (# 175278980701 ). or combo lotion & powder both 3 oz a piece. Lotion 3 oz. Exactly as described. Wonderful scent - amazing likeness to YSL Paris.
$12.99
in stock
Yes Paris body powder, lotion, dry oil spray or combo...
CHANEL Paris. EAU DE PARFUM. UNOPENED, FACTORY SEALED. OVERALL AVERAGE CONDITION 3.4 FL.OZ.
$99.99
in stock
SEALED! CHANEL Paris COCO Mademoiselle EAU DE PARFUM 3.4 FL.OZ....
CHANEL Paris. EAU DE PARFUM. UNOPENED, FACTORY SEALED. OVERALL AVERAGE CONDITION 3.4 FL.OZ.
$99.99
in stock
SEALED! CHANEL Paris COCO Mademoiselle EAU DE PARFUM 3.4 FL.OZ....
Introduced by the design house of Chanel in the year 1984. This oriental spicy has a blend of coriander, mandarin orange, peach, jasmine, bulgarian rose, mimosa, cloves, orange blossom, clover, labdanum, amber, civet, and vanilla.
$139.99
out of stock
Chanel Coco Chanel Eau de Toilette Spray For Women, 1.7...



Didn't find the right price? Set price alert below

Set Alert for Product: Mademoiselle Chanel (Paperback - Used) - $4.21

Price History for Mademoiselle Chanel (Paperback - Used)

Statistics

Current Price $4.212 July، 2022
Highest Price$4.212 July، 2022
Lowest Price$4.0919 May، 2022
Since 19 May، 2022

Last price changes

$4.212 July، 2022
$4.0919 May، 2022

News

This Affordable Perfume Is A Perfect Dupe For Chanel Coco Mademoiselle - The List

7 January، 2022 - The List

This Affordable Perfume Is A Perfect Dupe For Chanel Coco Mademoiselle  The List...

Top Perfume Brands in 2022 and Beyond - Design Scene

3 May، 2022 - Design Scene

Top Perfume Brands in 2022 and Beyond  Design Scene...

20 best perfumes for women reviewers can’t get enough of - CNN Underscored

5 May، 2022 - CNN Underscored

20 best perfumes for women reviewers can’t get enough of  CNN Underscored...

The best Chanel perfumes for every kind of occasion - Marie Claire UK

24 February، 2022 - Marie Claire UK

The best Chanel perfumes for every kind of occasion  Marie Claire UK...

Chanel releases Coco Mademoiselle l'Eau Privée, a night scent; Keira Knightley fronts campaign – Lucire - Lucire

28 August، 2020 - Lucire

Chanel releases Coco Mademoiselle l'Eau Privée, a night scent; Keira Knightley fronts campaign – Lucire  Lucire...

The 100 Greatest Fragrances, as Chosen by Beauty Insiders - WWD

28 February، 2022 - WWD

The 100 Greatest Fragrances, as Chosen by Beauty Insiders  WWD...

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mademoiselle Chanel (Paperback – Used)”

Your email address will not be published.

Mademoiselle Chanel (Paperback - Used)
$4.21
Buy this item
walmart.com Walmart.com
Mademoiselle Chanel: A Novel, Pre-Owned (Paperback) 0062356437 9780062356437 C. W. Gortner
$4.69
Buy this item
walmart.com Walmart.com
Yes Paris body powder, lotion, dry oil spray or combo long lasting...
$12.99
SEALED! CHANEL Paris COCO Mademoiselle EAU DE PARFUM 3.4 FL.OZ. # 3752
$99.99
SEALED! CHANEL Paris COCO Mademoiselle EAU DE PARFUM 3.4 FL.OZ. # 3751
$99.99
Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Twist & Spray Eau De Parfum Refill 3x20ml/0.7oz
$163.63
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum Spray for Women, 3.4 Fluid Ounce
$174.18
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
Chânél Coco Mademoiselle For Women Eau de Parfum Spray 3.4 Fl. OZ....
$178.11
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
Chanel Coco Chanel Eau de Toilette Spray For Women, 1.7 Oz
$139.99
out of stock
Buy this item
walmart.com Walmart.com
Aysim
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Compare
Shopping cart